Clients get to see the online status of freelancers on Conyac. However, you can choose what status to show by clicking on your profile picture to reveal a drop-down menu with these options: Available, Busy, Away, or Invisible.
- Available: By default, when you log into Conyac, your status is automatically set to "Available" and stays this way while you are interacting with the site.
- Busy: You can change your status to be "Busy" if you wish to show that you are working.
- Away: When logging out of Conyac, your status is automatically changed to "Away." However, you can choose your status to be shown as "Away" even when you're active on Conyac.
- Invisible: If you choose "Invisible," your status will resemble the Away state.